Events

Women's Economic Empowerment Series Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day) 6:00pm-8:00pm at the UMass Center at Springfield To register, visit www.weesatspringfield.eventbrite.com Facilitated by the Massachusetts State... more
Women's Economic Empowerment Series Thursday, March 23, 2017 (All day) 6:00pm-8:00pm at the UMass Center at Springfield To register, visit www.weesatspringfield.eventbrite.com Facilitated by the Massachusetts State... more
Winter Institute for Intercultural Communication Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day) The series of one- and three-day workshops are being offered jointly by the Intercultural Communication Institute, a nonprofit charity based in... more
EnTEENpreneur Challenge Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day) Junior Acheivement of Western Massachusetts will host its 3rd Annual EnTEENpreneur Challenge.  High school students from across the region will... more
Socio-Economic Effects of Imagery on the Black Community Thursday, February 16, 2017 (All day) Racist images in the Jim Crow Era like today were used as propaganda to send messages that demean African Americans and legitimize violence and... more
YPS to Host State Auditor at February Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (All day) The Young Professional Society of Greater Springfield (YPS) will welcome state Auditor Suzanne Bump to its February Leadership Luncheon on Wednesday... more
UWW Info-Session Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day) 2017 This Year I will....... GO BACK TO SCHOOL!!! UMass University Without Walls Adult Bachelor's Degree Completion Earn Credit for Work & Life... more
FIT Staffing, Inc. Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day) Job Fair 2.0 will provide attendees with the opportunity to connect with employers in the Western Mass. and Hartford county areas who are seeking... more
Neighbor to Neighbor Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (All day) Fairshare Training
Neighbor to Neighbor Monday, January 9, 2017 (All day) Membership Meeting

Pages