Events

N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
Reflective Supervision Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information please contact Lavagn Claudio (lclaudio@gandaracenter.org) or visit https://... more
Clinical Business Writing Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information visit https://gandaracenter.org/earn-a-childrens-behavioral-health-certificate... more
Western Massachusetts Writing Summer Project Friday, July 1, 2016, Monday, July 11, 2016  This institute  brings K-16 teachers together for intensive work in writing, classroom inquiry and reserach.
"Why the Community Isn't Supporting Your Business" - Workshop Monday, June 27, 2016 Springfield, Massachusetts is in the midst of a renaissance and its life blood--small business--is part of the changing tide.  One of the resounding... more
Healthy Development Initiative(HDI) Open House Thursday, June 9, 2016 The Healthy Development Initiative, a new community-focused research, education and outreach program led by University of Massachusetts Amherst... more
FREE Public Speaking Workshop Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Strategies for becoming an effective speaker will be the focus of a Public Speaking Workshop at the UMass Center at Springfield on Wednesday, June 8... more
Western MA Health Equity Network Policy Assembly Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Join community leaders from Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire Counties to learn about, discuss, and choose state policy priorities to ... more
Workshop for Spanish Teachers Saturday, April 2, 2016 The UMass Amherst Hispanic Linguistics Program will host a workshop for area Spanish teachers entitled "Those Pesky Native Speakers! (Why Your... more
The Other Couch Booking Signing & Reading Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Inspirational stories of courage and healing will take center stage during a book signing at the UMass Center at Springfield on Wednesday, March 23,... more

Pages