Events

Ramirez Institute of Sterile Processing Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am If you have ever had surgery, then you know there are different individuals contributing to the process.  Behind the scenes is a team of specialized... more
Isenberg's Part-time MBA Information Session Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) Join MaryBeth Kimball, Director of New Business Development & Recruitment for Professional Programs, to learn more about Isenberg’s Part-time MBA... more
FIT Staffing, Inc. Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day) Job Fair 2.0 will provide attendees with the opportunity to connect with employers in the Western Mass. and Hartford county areas who are seeking... more
Neighbor to Neighbor Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (All day) Fairshare Training
Neighbor to Neighbor Monday, January 9, 2017 (All day) Membership Meeting
2016 Citywide Kwanzaa Celebration Friday, December 30, 2016 (All day) SPARINGFIELD, MA -- On Friday, December 30th the City of Springfield will be celebrating its 9th Annual Citywide Kwanzaa Celebration.  The CITYWIDE... more
Neighbor to Neighbor Host Info Session at the UMass Center Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day) Neighbor to Neighbor Springfield will host an Information Session and New Member Drive at the UMass Center at Springfield on Tuesday, December 6,... more
Non-Profit Workshop Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day) This is a Non-Profit Workshop on Strategy and Sustanability by Thom Fox. For more information please contact him at 413-455-0446 or by email: thomfox... more
Non-Profit Workshop Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (All day) Non-Profit Workshop discussing Strategy and Sustanability
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016 (All day), Friday, August 12, 2016 (All day), Monday, August 15, 2016 (All day), Tuesday, August 16, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (All day) For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 3, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (All day) For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 3, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (All day), Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (All day) For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)

Pages