Events

N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)
Clinical Business Writing Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information visit https://gandaracenter.org/earn-a-childrens-behavioral-health-certificate... more
Reflective Supervision Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information please contact Lavagn Claudio (lclaudio@gandaracenter.org) or visit https://... more
Digital AM Innovation Night Thursday, July 28, 2016 Unity First will be havig a lecture on " This Workplace of the Future" workshop showcase will launch the Digital AM Series to highlight the skills... more
Clinical Business Writing Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information visit https://gandaracenter.org/earn-a-childrens-behavioral-health-certificate... more
"After the Pain" Panel Discussion Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Join the discussion Live! Everyone’s pain is personal. So much so, many isolate themselves into thinking they are alone in their suffering. ‘After... more
Reflective Supervision Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information please contact Lavagn Claudio (lclaudio@gandaracenter.org) or visit https://... more
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )
N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)

Pages