Events

Reflective Supervision Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information please contact Lavagn Claudio (lclaudio@gandaracenter.org) or visit https://... more
Clinical Business Writing Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information visit https://gandaracenter.org/earn-a-childrens-behavioral-health-certificate... more
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )
N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)
Massachusetts Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation Listening Session Tuesday, July 19, 2016 The Massachusetts Office of Consumer Affairs and Business Regulation will hold a listening session on Tuesday, July 19 from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.... more
Reflective Supervision Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information please contact Lavagn Claudio (lclaudio@gandaracenter.org) or visit https://... more
Consumer Affairs Listening Session Tuesday, July 19, 2016  The  Office of Consumer Affairs & Business Regulation will be holding a listening session for consumers to voice their opinions and concerns on... more
Clinical Business Writing Tuesday, July 5, 2016, Tuesday, July 12, 2016, Tuesday, July 19, 2016, Tuesday, July 26, 2016, Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Earn a Children’s Behavioral Health Certificate. For more information visit https://gandaracenter.org/earn-a-childrens-behavioral-health-certificate... more
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )

Pages