Events

Non-Profit Workshop Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Non-Profit Workshop discussing Strategy and Sustanability
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)
N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)

Pages