Events

N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N100 (Perspectives in Nursing) Thursday, August 11, 2016, Friday, August 12, 2016, Monday, August 15, 2016, Tuesday, August 16, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Mary Ellen Burke  (mburke@nursing.umass.edu )
N312 (Cultural Diversity/Health & Illness) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information contact Barbara Stanley ( bemos@comcast.net)
N415 (Community Focus in Nursing) Wednesday, July 6, 2016, Wednesday, July 13, 2016, Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Wednesday, August 17, 2016 For more information please contact Lucy Carvalho (lcarvalho@umass.edu)
N317 (Writing in Nursing Ethics) Saturday, July 9, 2016, Saturday, July 16, 2016, Saturday, July 23, 2016, Saturday, August 6, 2016, Saturday, August 13, 2016 For more information please contact Cindy Gaudet (cgaudet@umass.edu )
Semi-Annual Hampden County Sheriffs Education Meeting Friday, August 5, 2016 The Hanpden County Sheriffs Department is holding a semi-annual Education meeting for all education staff to review changes in education as mandated... more

Pages