Events

Demystifying the Video Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Full S.T.E.A.M Ahead: College Matters for U Monday, August 14, 2017 Who: Girls entering Grades 3-12 Price: $100 for current Girl Scouts and $125 for non-member girls. This price includes a program t-shirt, continental... more
Art Stop Pop-Up Gallery Wednesday, August 2, 2017 The Springfield Central Cultural District (SCCD) will host Art Stop, a pop-up gallery/street festival hybrid on Wednesday, August 2, at 4:30-6 PM.... more
JAWM BEE Summer Program Monday, July 10, 2017 Junior Achievement of Western Massachusetts (JAWM) is hosting the Business & Entrepreneur Exploration (BEE) summer program.  The 5-week program... more
UMass Center closed for Holiday Observance Tuesday, July 4, 2017 The UMass Center at Springfield is closed today in observance of Independence Day.  The Center will reopen July 5th at 8am.
Being a Better Leader Wednesday, June 28, 2017 The key to being the best leader you can be is by understanding yourself.  Now, that can be frightening business – especially if you’re a high-... more
Family Fun Day Saturday, June 24, 2017 The Healthy Development Initiative, a community-focused research, education and outreach program led by University of Massachusetts Amherst faculty,... more
HDI Open House Friday, June 23, 2017 The Healthy Development Initiative, a community-focused research, education and outreach program led by University of Massachusetts Amherst faculty,... more
CPR Training Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Each year June 1-7 is National CPR and AED Awareness Week to spotlight how lives can be saved if more Americans know CPR and how to use an AED. As... more
Estate Planning: It's Not Just for the Rich and Famous Wednesday, May 31, 2017 This 90-minute workshop will be held at the UMass Center on May 31st at 5pm.  The session presenter is Darren A. James, Financial Advisor and College... more

Pages